‪Lebanon unveil 22-man squad for AFC Cup Asian Cup Qualifiers against North Korea‬

The Lebanese Football Association today announced that 22 players have been called up to the National Team which will be playing against North Korea for the AFC Asian Cup qualifiers on October 10 at the Camille Chamoun Stadium.

List of Players:

GK: Mahdi Khalil / Abbas Hassan / Mohamad Taha

DF: Joan Oumari / Nour Mansour / Moataz Bellah Al Junaidi / Mohamad Zein Tahan / Ali Hamam / Nassar Nassar / Jad Noureddine / Kassem Zein

MF: Rabih Ataya / Hassan Cheaito / Nader Matar* / Ahmad Jalloul / Haitham Faour / Mohamad Haidar / Ghazi Hneineh / Samir Ayass 

FW: Hilal El Helwe / Soony Saad / Hassan Maatouk 
* replaced by Adnan Haidar due to injury

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.