‪Full List of the Lebanese National Football Team Training Camp Squad‬ (Local Players)

The Training camp will start on February 20 at Ahed Stadium.


Mahdi Khalil (Ahed)

Abbas Hassan (Nejmeh)

Mohamad Taha (Safa)


Nour Mansour (Ahed)

Moataz Bella Al-Junaidi (Ansar)

Nassar Nassar (Ansar)

Ali Hamam (Nejmeh)

Maher Sabra (Nejmeh)

Kassem Zein (Nejmeh)

Zein Tahan (Safa)

Jad Noureddine (Safa)

Hassan Bittar (Tadamon Sour)

MF & FW:

Haitham Faour (Ahed)

Samir Ayass (Ahed)

Mohamad Haidar (Ahed)

Ahmad Hijazi (Akhaa Ahli Aley)

Hassan Cheaito « Moni » (Ahed)

Hassan Shaito « Shibriko » (Ansar)

Ahmad Jalloul (Nejmeh)

Nader Matar (Nejmeh)

Hassan Maatouk (Nejmeh)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.